Shri. T.H.Musthaffa Mr. Ken Lai

Sri.S.Gopinath IPS (Rtd)

Ex Minister, Chairman
Vice Chairman
Strategic Products, Sdn Bhd, Malaysia
Managing Director, RubberMark
& Rubek Balloons pvt.Ltd.
Other Directors :

Sri. Joy Abraham. M.P ( Also Vice President, RubberMark )
Sri. P.V.Scaria
Adv. Sreekanth Pattayan
Sri. A.M. Mathew
Sri. Mathew Kulanthumkal
Sri. K.G . Ajith kumar
Sri. K.T. Chacko
Adv. Chithara.S.Radhakrishnan.Nair


All respective departments of the company are headed by highly qualified and experienced professionals with proven track record.
2008. All rights reserved. Rubek Balloons
Hosted and Maintained by : CDIT